Who’s Who

    Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    Name Designation Email Address Phone Room No
    Shri Arjun Ram MeghwalHon'ble Minister of State, MInistry of Law and Justice (Independent Charge)mljoffice[at]gov[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan01123386974402-A
    Aman ChawlaPPS4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23387557403-A
    Personal SectionPersonal Section4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23070045403-A
    Name Designation Email Address Phone Room No
    Dr. Reeta VasishtaSecretarysecyoffice-ld[at]gov[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23384617405-A
    Additional Secretary / Joint Secretary
    Name Designation Email Address Phone Room No
    Dr. N.R. BattuAdditional Secretarynr[dot]battu[at]nic[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23384404421 A
    Shri K.R.Saji KumarAdditional Secretarykrs[dot]kumar[at]nic[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23387095423-A
    Shri Udaya KumaraJoint Secretary & Legislative Counseludaya[dot]kumara[at]nic[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23389163436-A
    Ms. Veena KothavaleJoint Secretary & Legislative Counselveena[dot]k[at]nic[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23073497416-A
    Shri Diwakar SinghJoint Secretary & Legislative Counseldiwakar[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in4th Floor, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan23384841411-A